Bill Douglas Trilogy

  • 3 films

Bill Douglas’ largely biographical trilogy is cinematic poetry: their compelling and critically-acclaimed reflections on childhood watch Jamie grow from child to adolescence with an unsentimental gaze.

Content included in this bundle

My Childhood (1972)
  • Biography, Drama
  • 46min
My Ain Folk (1973)
  • Biography, Drama
  • 55min
My Way Home (1978)
  • Biography, Drama
  • 1h 11m